Dan English's BI Blog

Welcome to my random thoughts in regards to Business Intelligence, databases, and other technologies

Q1 2010 downloads, training, and informational material

Posted by denglishbi on March 28, 2010

Just wanted to do a quarterly update on some of the items that I have downloaded and reviewed over the past few months so far.  Most of these I have tweeted about, but I know that everyone isn’t leveraging twitter yet.  I know I was skeptical at first, but since the PASS 2009 Summit I am on board and enjoying it.

So here is the list of some of the items I have checked out so far this year and these are in no particular order:

As you can see there is kind of a reoccurring theme here…SharePoint.

Hope you find some of these informational and helpful.

Leave a Reply

 
