Dan English's BI Blog

Welcome to my random thoughts in regards to Business Intelligence, databases, and other technologies

Chicago Technology Executive Club Webinar Follow-up

Posted by denglishbi on August 27, 2009

This afternoon during lunch I presented the webinar Business Dashboards – Developing a Culture of Intelligent Execution.  I think we experienced some audio issues, so I apologize for that.  I hope everyone got something out of the webinar and I really enjoyed all of the great questions that were asked.

I have gone ahead and uploaded my presentation to my SkyDrive account here (includes screenshots of demos and all resource links)

http://cid-cd3e77e793df6178.skydrive.live.com/embedrowdetail.aspx/Public/Webinars/CTECBusinessDashboards-Webinar20090826.pdf

and the recording should be available on the Chicago Technology Executive Club website next week to watch here in the Webinars section and you can apply an additional filter to get at the Business Intelligence Track.  They also have a great section with additional resource information with a bunch of white papers in their library within the Business Intelligence section.

I want to thank everyone that attended today and please feel free to leave me comments or send me a message through this posting or blog site if you have any additional follow-up questions.  You can also contact Magenic at info@magenic.com to schedule a follow-up talk to discuss any potential projects or assessments that you would like to get started on within your own organizations.

Thanks again.

Leave a Reply

 
