Dan English's BI Blog

Welcome to my random thoughts in regards to Business Intelligence, databases, and other technologies

Archive for August 1st, 2009

Got my Office 2010 Preview Invitation Today:)

Posted by denglishbi on August 1, 2009

I finally got my invite to download the Technology Preview of Office 2010 Professional this morning.  I am downloading now and will be installing the new release to take a look and do some postings about my experience and discuss any cool features.

image

One of the cool new features that I have been reading about on the Excel Team’s blog is sparklines:)  Cool stuff – read more Excel Team Blog Sparkline postings.

image

And MS Access is still around and there have been some more improvements made with that.  It has been awhile since I have taken a look at that application, so I might have to take some time and take a look at the changes that have been made.

Posted in Personal Comments | 1 Comment »