Dan English's BI Blog

Welcome to my random thoughts in regards to Business Intelligence, databases, and other technologies

Magenic Webinar Sept 16 – Making Better Decisions with Your Data Follow-up

Posted by denglishbi on September 16, 2008

We did a second round of the Making Better Decisions with Your Data webcast today and it went pretty good.  I stumbled on my thoughts a couple of times, but we got some good discussion going at the end with some questions and that was great.  I definitely want these types of presentations to be very interactive with input and questions from the attendees.

There will be a link to this recording available in the next 24 hours and I can update this posting with that link.  If you want a copy of the presentation you can download it from my SkyDrive here.  We do have the earlier recording of this that you can watch here.

Here is the early posting link here if you want more information in regards to this presentation.

Thanks for everyone that attended and if you have any additional questions send me a message through my blog or email Magenic at info@magenic.com.

Leave a Reply

 
